Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Canadiens
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Blackhawks
Prince of Wales Trophy : Est Champion Canadiens
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Ouest Champion Kings
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Sean Couturier from Islanders with 102 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Sean Couturier from Islanders with 43 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Sean Couturier from Islanders.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Elias Pettersson from Maple Leafs.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Sean Couturier from Islanders.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Torey Krug from BlueJackets.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Marc-Andre Fleury from Rangers.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Ryan Nugent-Hopkins from Kings.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Mark Jankowski from Ducks.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually